Tournaments

Aaron’s Family Fun Center Tournaments

We offer tournaments year round for families, individual and mixed competition. Our tournaments are always fun and competitive. Check frequently for Aaron’s updated Tournament Schedule.

Registration – 1st Annual Greater KC Open

Upcoming Tournaments

Christmas Cash Sweeper Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014
USBC Open Championship Sat/Sun, Jan 17/18, 2015
USBC Open Championship Sat/Sun, Jan 24/25, 2015
Enterprise Tournament Sun, Mar 7, 2015
KC Open Adult/Youth Tournament Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Big Guy / Little Guy Tournament Sat/Sun Aug 8 & 9, 2015
Greater KC Open Singles/Doubles Tournament Sat/Sun Sept 12/13, 2015
Greater KC Open Singles/Doubles Tournament Sat/Sun Sept 19/20, 2015
Greater KC Open Singles/Doubles Tournament Sat/Sun Sept 26/27, 2015
Greater KC Open Singles/Doubles Tournament Sat/Sun Oct 3/4, 2015